#### 2024-2031 Legislative Districts

MORRIS COUNTY TOWNS 2024-2031 Legislative Districts	
LD	Name
26	Boonton
25	Boonton Township
25	Butler
21	Chatham Borough
21	Chatham Township
24	Chester
24	Chester Township
26	Denville Township
25	Dover
26	East Hanover Township
26	Florham Park
26	Hanover Township
25	Harding Township
25	Jefferson Township
25	Kinnelon
26	Lincoln Park
21	Long Hill Township
25	Madison
25	Mendham Borough
25	Mendham Township
25	Mine Hill Township
26	Montville Township
25	Morris Township
26	Morris Plains
25	Morristown
25	Mount Arlington
24	Mount Olive Township
26	Mountain Lakes

24	Netcong
26	Parsippany-Troy Hills Township
26	Pequannock Township
25	Randolph Township
26	Riverdale
25	Rockaway
25	Rockaway Township
24	Roxbury Township
25	Victory Gardens
24	Washington Township
25	Wharton

# 21ST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (New map 2024-2031)

COUNTIES: Middlesex (10%), Morris (13%), Somerset (30%) and Union (48%)

MUNICIPALITIES: Dunellen and Middlesex in Middlesex County; Chatham Borough, Chatham Township and Long Hill in Morris County; Bernards, Bernardsville, Far Hills, Green Brook, Peapack and Gladstone, Warren and Watchung in Somerset County; and Berkeley Heights, Garwood, Mountainside, New Providence, Springfield, Summit and Westfield in Union County

ADDS: Bernardsville, Chatham Township, Dunellen, Green Brook, Middlesex, Peapack and Gladstone (22% of the district)

## 22ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

COUNTIES: Somerset (10%) and Union (90%)

MUNICIPALITIES: North Plainfield in Somerset County; and Clark, Cranford, Fanwood, Linden, Plainfield, Rahway, Roselle Park, Scotch Plains and Winfield in Union County

ADDS: Cranford, Roselle Park (16% of the district)

## 24TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

COUNTIES: Morris (35%), Sussex (61%) and Warren (5%)

MUNICIPALITIES: Chester, Chester Township, Mount Olive, Netcong, Roxbury and Washington in Morris County; Andover Borough, Andover Township, Branchville, Byram, Frankford, Franklin, Fredon, Green, Hamburg, Hampton, Hardyston, Hopatcong, Lafayette, Montague, Newton, Ogdensburg, Sandyston, Sparta, Stanhope, Stillwater, Sussex, Vernon, Walpack and Wantage in Sussex County; and Allamuchy and Independence in Warren County

ADDS: Chester, Chester Township, Netcong, Roxbury, Washington (23% of the district)

LOSES: Belvidere, Blairstown, Frelinghuysen, Hardwick, Hope, Knowlton, Liberty, Oxford, White

### **25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT**

COUNTIES: Morris (90%) and Passaic (10%)

MUNICIPALITIES: Boonton Township, Butler, Dover, Harding, Jefferson, Kinnelon, Madison, Mendham, Mendham Township, Mine Hill, Morris, Morristown, Mount Arlington, Randolph, Rockaway, Rockaway Township, Victory Gardens, Wharton in Morris County; and West Milford in Passaic County

ADDS: Butler, Harding, Jefferson, Kinnelon, Madison, Rockaway Township, West Milford (46% of the district)

LOSSES: Bernardsville, Boonton, Chester Borough, Chester Township, Denville, Mountain Lakes, Netcong, Roxbury, Washington (Morris)

#### **26TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT**

COUNTIES: Morris (81%) and Passaic (19%)

MUNICIPALITIES: Boonton, Denville, East Hanover, Florham Park, Hanover, Lincoln Park, Montville, Morris Plains, Mountain Lakes, Parsippany-Troy Hills, Pequannock, and Riverdale in Morris County; and Bloomingdale, Pompton Lakes, Ringwood and Wanaque in Passaic County

ADDS: Bloomingdale, Boonton, Denville, East Hanover, Florham Park, Hanover, Mountain Lakes, Pequannock, Pompton Lakes, Ringwood, Riverdale, Wanaque (58% of the district)

LOSES: Butler, Fairfield (Essex), Jefferson, Kinnelon, North Caldwell, Rockaway Township, Verona, West Caldwell, West Milford